Biker babe

Really need to start focusing now, my problem is that during a project I tend at flip between styles both in camera and post production. This is going to be a busy weekend as i now need to print out all of my edited images and start bringing them together into one cohesive project. Hmm, I think theres going to be some late nights and crying ahead haha but will hopefully be worth it. This has been bar far my biggest problem right form the start of this geekrotica project so now is the time to fix it all. what worries me is if i decide to edit them all again, which may happen 😕 eek.

ahh yes and as it’s Xmas I’ve put  a few prints on sale on Big Cartel 🙂 if you like this sort of stuff 😀

http://marcayresphoto.bigcartel.com

scout

Leave a Reply

