Triumph

My lovely Triumph Tiger 1050 has finally given up the ghost 😦 Total engine failure at 70mph along the motorway lol, that certainly woke me up haha. But what now, do I get another motorbike or use the car which is so frustrating being stuck in traffic. But hey, at least it was me that killed the bike rather than the bike killing me, always look on the bright side of life 🙂 My daughter loves motorbikes but with another baby on the way I’m wondering if it’s time I grew up and gave up on motorbikes or maybe, just maybe, I’m old enough for a Harley Davidson 😕

IMG_0548 as Smart Object-1

Leave a Reply

