THIRTEEN

I have now at last got my street photography book ‘THIRTEEN’ up for sale. At the moment it is only up for sale through Blurb who can produce a single book at a time. The book has come back to me and I am so happy with it, the print quality is astonishingly good and way above my expectations. This book is a collection of over 100 of my street photographs from the year 2013 (obviously) lol. My plan for ‘FOURTEEN’ is to get a number of books printed thus keeping costs down and then have the ability to sell it at a much more affordable price. But for THIRTEEN this is the only option I have at the moment, which is up for sale at cost price.

The book is 240 pages on beautiful ProLine Pearl Photo Paper. 210 x 260mm in size

Here are a few quick snaps just taken on the mobile phone 🙂

ps, if you know of a cheaper way to produce books then please let me know, any knowledge greatly appreciated.

http://blur.by/1y1wY46

Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam Created with Nokia Smart Cam

4 thoughts on “THIRTEEN

Leave a Reply

