Winter frustrations

I have been having tremendous trouble with my wide angle lens since the winter has started setting in. I had managed to build quite a knack for getting subjects into shot before taking my images but recently almost all of my images have been coming out blurred. I am not sure whether this is a problem with the lens itself or just that the F4 that it goes down too just can’t handle these darker days when shooting at about 1/800. This is highly frustrating as I now have an enormous amount of unusable images (unless I get a bit creative lol) I think it is now about time I head to ‘Fixation’ with my camera and lenses for a good clean up, just hope my wallet can handle it 🙂
Walker

 

Leave a Reply

