Overlooked

As I take so many street shots there are times when I get back, have a quick whizz through my days shots and edit the ones that initially jump out at me and then the rest are archived. Well I’ve found out that it pays to go back through them as it’s easy to miss a few gems that had been previously overlooked. My next task is to go back through all my shots and see what I’ve missed. I may be some time 🙂

4th Nov Port 4th Nov Port2 4th Nov Port3 4th Nov Port4 4th Nov Port5 4th Nov Port6 4th Nov Port7 4th Nov Port8 4th Nov Port9 4th Nov Port10 4th Nov Port11 4th Nov Port12 4th Nov Port13 4th Nov Port14 4th Nov Port15 4th Nov Port16 4th Nov Port17 4th Nov Port18 4th Nov Port19 4th Nov Port20 4th Nov Port21 4th Nov Port22 4th Nov Port23 4th Nov Port24 5th Nov Land

Leave a Reply

