Life scare

Had a chaotic weekend which ended up with myself in A+E at Queens Hospital in Romford. This as it turns out was my wake up call to start leading a healthier life 😕  I’m a bit over weight, don’t exercise much (other than going for long walks with my camera. The crux of the weekend was that I thought I was having a heart attack, turns out I now have Angina (yay) lol but hey, it’s better than a heart bypass at this point haha.

I know there is a problem with my weight as all my clothes now don’t fit, much like this chap, so looks like it’s back to the drawing board for my health, starting with going for a long walk at lunchtime even if it is raining 🙂

Large

One thought on “Life scare

Leave a Reply

