Royal Tunbridge Wells

At last I’ve managed to secure my first exhibition space, and it’s for FREE 🙂 even better. Need to finalise the date but looks like it will be next February or March so now I have the goal I really need to get busy and get all my best shots edited properly, but first is the daunting task of picking my favourites 😕 ahhhh. Help lol

Today instead of sorting out the shots i already have, I decided to go out and add to them while in Royal Tunbridge Wells

14th oct_Port 14th oct_Port2 14th oct_Port3 14th oct_Port4 14th oct_Port5 14th oct_Port6 14th oct_Port7 14th oct_Port8 14th oct_Port9 14th oct_Port10

Leave a Reply

