Love the little things

I’m loving the little things that enter some of my images. I know we live in a very busy world, and love the fact that my images are full of life, shops, people, cars etc, but it’s the little things that I love, like a pigeon taking a walk that make me giggle. These little fellas keep cropping up in my shots and I love it 🙂 Here are a small number of shots from todays walk around Tunbridge Wells

11 Land2 11 Land5 11 Land6 11 Land7 11 Port 11 Port2 11 Port3 11 Port7 11 Port8 11 Port9

 

Leave a Reply

