Post Production

I’m totally loving my street photography at the moment, in fact, I can’t seem to stop which is a great feeling. But I’m now at a stage where I feel I need to get a post production style. I don’t know why I feel this is important but it is now taking over my mind lol. I kind of feel that the images need to be dated by todays fashions, Instagram, Lomo, Light leaks etc, but these modern styles are all harking back to the good old days. Maybe these are buy products of a recession, people finding it tough now are looking back with rose tinted glasses to a more simpler time. But the fact is, that now we have it really simple. I’ve seen little images recently all over the net about how great cassette tapes were. Are you joking me, they were a nightmare. I remember having to carry about 10 cassettes with me, and a pencil. Think I’ll stick with my iPhone thank you very much.
Anyay, rant over, do I stay with my current simple, almost straight out of the camera look, or go for something more fashionable 😕 eek, decisions decisions

04 Port 04 Port2 PAN PAN2 PAN3 STREET - PORT STREET - PORT2 STREET - PORT3 STREET - PORT4

5 thoughts on “Post Production

Leave a Reply

