Need a plan

I really need a plan of action for all of the street shooting shots I’m doing at the moment. I have been looking back over old photos from the 70’s and 80’s and noticed how much things have changed, peoples hair, clothes, the streets, the cars, the lot. Maybe what I can do is to document life as it is at the moment in much the same way. Almost as a historical document of our time.

I honestly never thought I’d like this style of photography, I’m not really into voyeurism, don’t like reality TV especially big brother or the only way is essex, in fact these programs actually make me quite angry so I tend to steer clear of them all together. But this style of photography actually has me hooked. mainly because I’m so busy with work that I don’t have time to organise shoots at the moment so this is a quick fix but it’s so much more than that, I just can’t quite put my finger on it.

17 Port 15 land 16 Land 16 Land2 16 Land3 16 Land4 16 Port 16 Port2 16 Port3 16 Port4 16 Port14 16 Port15 16 Port17 17 Port8 17 Port9 17 Port10 17 Port11

Leave a Reply

