Shooting from the hip – Tunbridge Wells

 

Really am enjoying street photography now. It seems to be the only form of photography I can do on a whim and get a bit of satisfaction out of. With work all day I can fit this into my lunch break and then check out what I’ve got when I get home. But this is just a stop gap, I really do need to set myself a task now or by the end of the year I will of photographed everyone within my vicinity 😕
06 Port 06 Port3 06 Port4 06 Port5 06 Port6 06 Port7 06 Port8 06 Port9 06 Port10 06 Port11 06 Port12 06 Port13

Leave a Reply

