British Heart Foundation

Had an interesting project for college, we had to produce two photos to go with 2 poster campaigns for a charity. Our charity was picked out of a hat and I got the British Heart Foundation. Really had no idea what they did until this, and was amazed at what I discovered once I stated my research into them and what they do. Firstly I now really want to give up bad food, the statistics for coronary heart disease are shocking, and I’m not exactly fit, healthy or skinny lol.  My two shoots are totally different, one based on a christmas campaign the other a stop smoking campaign, have only just handed this in so I wait and see if I’ve passed, eeek.

Leave a Reply

