Bees

Came home today to find a load of bees in my house. hmmm. How the hell does one get rid of these? I don’t want to harm them after all they are now rather rare and rather important to the health of the planet, plus their life means just as much to them as mine does to me. The prob is, I don’t want them in my bedroom haha. These images are shot hand held with a 100mm macro lens. Sure I could do better if I could be bothered at this time of night to get my tripod out. But heck it almost 11pm lol.

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

